yemopa.blogg.se

Download xcom 2 ps5 for free
Download xcom 2 ps5 for free










However all was not fine and dandy and in the middle of my playthrough I started experiencing some major issues regarding the lost missions, sometimes the game would crash almost every turn (something that rarely even happened on ps4) making it totally unplayable unless I loaded the save before the mission had started and then starting the mission again would usually fix it but I would still have one or two crashes but it was at least playable. And while the initial loading of the save still feels slightly sluggish it's 10 times faster than before. Also the 10 minute load times in the late game are now a thing of the past in the skyranger it has loaded before Bradford is done talking most of the time. And thankfully I'm now getting a smooth 30 fps even when 30 lost are running all over the place (an event which would instantly melt my PS4).

download xcom 2 ps5 for free

For those unfamiliar, XCOM 2 debuted back on February 5, 2016, and is widely considered one of. So I finally got my hands on a PS5 thinking that this would be the end of my headache inducing 10 frames per second, jet plane sounding experience. More specifically, Steam users have until Friday to get XCOM 2 for just a handful of bucks. I have suffered through XCOM 2 on PS4 over 10 times with well over 300 hours game time, even managing to get an ironman run without the game freaking out (lots of rest mode and avoidance of saving).












Download xcom 2 ps5 for free